BestBet 360
Boxing

Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Fidel Maldonado Jr. Weights, Video & Photos

GBP-on-ESPN-Jr.-Barron-RBRBoxing-12.jpg






 

PABLO CESAR CANO VS. FIDEL MALDONADO, JR.

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Tostito’s Championship Plaza at The Star
Frisco, TX

Tickets still Available!

All photos by Porfirio Barron Jr./RBRBoxing

Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Fidel Maldonado, Jr., a 10-round super lightweight fight the vacant FECARBOX title, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, BORN BOLD and Hennessy, never stop, never settle.

The bout will take place outside on Saturday, June 17 at Tostitos Championship Plaza at The Star in Frisco, Texas on ESPN 2 and ESPN Deportes starting at 11:00 p.m. EST/ 10:00 p.m. CST/ 9:00 p.m. PST. The ESPN3 and ESPN App coverage will begin at 9:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. CST/ 7:00 p.m. PST.

Tickets for Fight Night at The Star are on sale and priced at $90, $50, and $20, not including applicable service charges. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000.

Tickets will be available for purchase online at www.ticketmaster.com. Additionally, walk up purchases are available at the AT&T Stadium Box Office (Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. CT to 5:00 p.m. CT) or on day of the event at the Ford Center Box Office beginning at 3:00 p.m.